Australian Geography Competition


2023 Prize Winners

The AGC 2023 Prize Winners

Prizes are given to students in the six Year levels: Year 7 to Year 12, and schools. Prize-winners each came first or equal first in Australia, in their state or in the combined territories (ACT, NT Christmas Island and Cocos Keeling Islands).

Year 7

Year 8

Year 9

Year 10

Year 11

Year 12

Top Schools

Geography's Big Week Out